Try a Little Happiness


35920050Why not choose happiness? Do you think you rack up “points” for being miserable? Well I’m here to tell you you don’t. You get more by being happy. First off, you feel better. You enjoy the little pleasures around you. And most importantly, you vibrate a “happy song” out to the Universe. The Universe loves “happy song”. And so it rewards you with more stuff you can be happy about. Try smiling. Do it to everyone you meet. You’ll find it’s contagious, and this is one thing you don’t mind catching! Be happy. Really concentrate on it, and soon it will be like second nature to you and you’ll wonder why you didn’t try it sooner.

I put this picture up because I like this pool (It makes me happy). I’m also happy today because there are a few scary movies on television tonight and I LOVE scary movies) See how easy this is?

 

come visit me at facebook www.facebook.com/optimistgreen?_fb_noscript=1