Be Grateful…


The other day I was waiting in line at Dunkin Donuts and I overheard a conversation between two ladies while having their coffee.

One was going on and on about how miserable her husband was and how her son never listened to her. As she spoke tears welled up in the other lady’s eyes until she said “I only wish my husband was still alive and I haven’t seen my son in years. The only conversation I have is with the walls.” Then she got up crying and walked out the door.

 

Stop complaining. You don’t know how lucky you are until you stop to count your blessings~

#seriouscoaching #debbieailman #lifecoaching #positivevibes #crystalhealing #counselingwithdebbie

Leave a Reply

